“The Steinway piano has always been an inspiration to me: its wonderful range of tone, combined with the greatest clarity and beauty, is without parallel.”

John Ogdon

Visit Steinway

Find a retail location to see a Steinway piano in person.

Find a Location
Contact Us

Have all your questions answered — by phone or email.

Our Newsletter

Keep abreast of Steinway & Sons in the news and the arts.

Stay In Touch